MIRCマリン情報

苅田 (KANDA)

33°47′37″N      131°00′02″E

潮高の基準面:平均水面下210cm
Datum: 210cm below mean sea level
年/月/日
YYYY/MM/DD
日出
Sunrise
日入
Sunset
月出
Moonrise
月入
Moonset
月齢
Moon's age
潮名
Tide name
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
2019/03/21(Thu)06:1918:2718:4306:3314.5大潮03:09-1009:2037815:312921:29377
2019/03/22(Fri)06:1818:2819:5207:1115.5大潮03:50-609:5537716:081622:11380
2019/03/23(Sat)06:1618:2920:5907:4816.5大潮04:291110:2836816:451322:53372
2019/03/24(Sun)06:1518:3022:0408:2517.5大潮05:063910:5935117:212023:34353
2019/03/25(Mon)06:1318:3023:0709:0418.5中潮05:427311:3032817:5736
2019/03/26(Tue)06:1218:31--:--09:4619.5中潮00:1632806:1910911:5930218:3458
2019/03/27(Wed)06:1118:3200:0710:3020.5小潮01:0230007:0014312:2927319:1585
2019/03/28(Thu)06:0918:3301:0311:1821.5小潮02:0227407:5717413:0824320:13111
2019/03/29(Fri)06:0818:3301:5512:0822.5小潮03:4225809:5418914:2921721:54127
2019/03/30(Sat)06:0718:3402:4213:0123.5長潮05:3626512:0517417:1121723:41122
2019/03/31(Sun)06:0518:3503:2413:5424.5若潮06:4028313:0014918:30240
2019/04/01(Mon)06:0418:3604:0214:4925.5中潮00:4710407:2130313:3412319:15267
2019/04/02(Tue)06:0318:3604:3715:4426.5中潮01:318407:5331914:0310019:51293
2019/04/03(Wed)06:0118:3705:0916:3927.5中潮02:066708:2233314:307920:23316
2019/04/04(Thu)06:0018:3805:3917:3428.5大潮02:385508:4834314:576020:54335

Copyright(C) MIRC/JHA