MIRCマリン情報

苅田 (KANDA)

33°47′37″N      131°00′02″E

潮高の基準面:平均水面下210cm
Datum: 210cm below mean sea level
年/月/日
YYYY/MM/DD
日出
Sunrise
日入
Sunset
月出
Moonrise
月入
Moonset
月齢
Moon's age
潮名
Tide name
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
2019/06/17(Mon)05:0419:2819:2404:5013.7大潮02:5312708:2633515:003221:30379
2019/06/18(Tue)05:0419:2920:1905:3814.7大潮03:3212909:0333415:373222:08378
2019/06/19(Wed)05:0519:2921:1006:2915.7大潮04:1013309:3833116:133722:45372
2019/06/20(Thu)05:0519:2921:5407:2316.7大潮04:4613710:1432516:484723:21364
2019/06/21(Fri)05:0519:2922:3408:1917.7中潮05:2214210:5031617:226123:57353
2019/06/22(Sat)05:0519:3023:1009:1418.7中潮06:0014811:2930517:5779
2019/06/23(Sun)05:0519:3023:4210:0919.7中潮00:3434006:4115412:1329218:35100
2019/06/24(Mon)05:0619:30--:--11:0420.7小潮01:1532707:2915913:0527819:18122
2019/06/25(Tue)05:0619:3000:1211:5921.7小潮02:0131408:2916014:1026720:13144
2019/06/26(Wed)05:0619:3000:4112:5322.7小潮02:5630409:3815415:3026521:25161
2019/06/27(Thu)05:0719:3001:1013:4923.7長潮03:5930010:4613916:5327722:47167
2019/06/28(Fri)05:0719:3001:4114:4724.7若潮04:5930311:4211718:0129923:58163
2019/06/29(Sat)05:0719:3002:1415:4725.7中潮05:5231112:319218:55325
2019/06/30(Sun)05:0819:3002:5116:5026.7中潮00:5515406:3832213:156619:42350
2019/07/01(Mon)05:0819:3003:3417:5427.7中潮01:4314407:2133413:584220:26371

Copyright(C) MIRC/JHA