MIRCマリン情報

新門司 (SINMOZI)

33°52′19″N      130°59′11″E

潮高の基準面:平均水面下210cm
Datum: 210cm below mean sea level
年/月/日
YYYY/MM/DD
日出
Sunrise
日入
Sunset
月出
Moonrise
月入
Moonset
月齢
Moon's age
潮名
Tide name
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
2019/01/23(Wed)07:1817:3720:0408:5017.1大潮04:14-2810:4838416:506922:37343
2019/01/24(Thu)07:1717:3821:1409:3318.1中潮04:57-1711:2937617:316623:25336
2019/01/25(Fri)07:1717:3922:2110:1219.1中潮05:39412:1136018:1368
2019/01/26(Sat)07:1617:4023:2610:4820.1中潮00:1632206:223412:5533918:5874
2019/01/27(Sun)07:1617:41--:--11:2321.1小潮01:1230307:087013:4231619:4982
2019/01/28(Mon)07:1517:4200:2911:5822.1小潮02:1728308:0010914:3429320:5090
2019/01/29(Tue)07:1517:4301:3012:3423.1小潮03:3326809:0814315:3427522:1093
2019/01/30(Wed)07:1417:4402:2913:1324.1長潮04:5626610:5516316:4126423:3885
2019/01/31(Thu)07:1317:4503:2713:5425.1若潮06:1527512:3716217:46263
2019/02/01(Fri)07:1317:4604:2214:3926.1中潮00:466907:1829213:4015118:45269
2019/02/02(Sat)07:1217:4705:1415:2827.1中潮01:365208:0730914:2313719:34279
2019/02/03(Sun)07:1117:4806:0216:1928.1中潮02:163808:4632414:5812320:17290
2019/02/04(Mon)07:1117:4906:4517:1229.1大潮02:512709:1933515:2811020:55300
2019/02/05(Tue)07:1017:5007:2518:070.2大潮03:212109:4934315:559821:30307
2019/02/06(Wed)07:0917:5108:0119:011.2大潮03:501810:1834816:228822:04311

Copyright(C) MIRC/JHA